Book 10 Out Now!!!!!

9 09 2010

Now Firstly – NOT ONE OF YOU IS TO POST A COMPLAINT ABOUT THE FACT THAT I HAVEN’T BEEN ON MY WEBSITE RECENTLY!!!!!!!!. Now that we’ve got that sussed. I’m very sorry that i haven’t been on lately – i had my laptop upgraded and had to do lots of homework.

 Anyway book 10 is out and the 1st code inside it is:

 the cahills arent the only ones looking for the clues

 and the 2nd is

the vespers are coming

I can now put together all of the pictures from each book. who are the hooded horse-men? are they the ‘Vespers’?

Come up with some ideas if you haven’t read the book yet. i will post the top 3-5 comments depending on how many post their opinion.

Slugles

P.s. i’m going to try and update the site and give you full cover age of secrets and all books.

P.p.s. i really appreciate how much effort you guys are putting in. and to look back at last year with no views and to see how far we’ve come with the help of a few big hit videos. I love the way u send me the answers to cards so i can put them up because believe it or not i don’t have half the cards.


Actions

Information

One response

13 09 2010
captain4head

mission 9 guide plese

Leave a comment